DIRECTORY OF BOARD MEMBERS

Rajendra K Pachauri

Dr R K Pachauri (On Leave)
President, TERI North America
Email: pachauri@teri.res.in

Ms Aimee Christensen

Ms Aimee Christensen
Founder & Chief Executive Officer
Christensen Global Strategies
Email: aimee@christensenglobal.com

Peter Crane

Dr Peter Crane
Carl W. Knobloch Jr. Dean
School of Forestry & Environmental Studies
Yale University
Email: peter.crane@yale.edu

Charles K Ebinger

Dr Charles K Ebinger
Senior Fellow and Director Energy Security Initiative, Brookings
Email: cebinger@brookings.edu

Timothy G Gregoire

Prof Timothy G Gregoire
J. P. Weyerhaeuser Professor of Forest Management
School of Forestry & Environmental Studies
Yale University
Email: timothy.gregoire@yale.edu

Anil K Kakani

Mr Anil K Kakani
Executive Director of Cross Border Initiatives
Anand Rathi Financial Services
Email: anilkakani@rathi.com

Karen Petersen Mehra

Ms Karen Petersen Mehra
United Nations NGO Representative
World YWCA
Email: kpm5454@aol.com

V Ramanathan

Prof V Ramanathan
Distinguished Professor
Scripps Institution of Oceanography and University of California, San Diego
Email: vramanathan@ucsd.edu

Claudine Schneider

Ms Claudine Schneider
Former Member of the US Congress
Colorado
Email: claudine.solutions@gmail.com

Jacob Scherr

Mr Jacob Scherr
Director, Global Strategy & Advocacy
Natural Resources Defense Council
Email: jscherr@nrdc.org

Steven D Smith

Mr Steven D Smith
Managing Director
Ambata Securities LLC
Email: umpasmith@hotmail.com

Jeffrey Sonnenfeld

Prof Jeffrey Sonnenfeld
Senior Associate Dean for Executive Programs & Lester Crown Professor in the Practice of Management
Email: jeffrey.sonnenfeld@yale.edu

Terry Tamminen

Mr Terry Tamminen
Founder and Executive Director
Seventh Generation Advisors
Email: terry.tamminen@gmail.com

Mr William Sisson

Mr William Sisson
Director, Sustainability
United Technologies Research Center
Email: sissonwm@utrc.utc.com

Ms Kathleen Rogers

Ms Kathleen Rogers
President
Earth Day Network
Email: rogers@earthday.net

TERI STAFF

Leena Srivastava

Dr Leena Srivastava
Senior Vice-President
Email: leena@teri.res.in